Kids Soft Play and Laser Party Availability

Available Party Dates Until December

Updated daily...

Choose from a party run during usual opening hours or get the whole place to yourself with either an Exclusive or Laser Party.

See full details on all our parties or give us a call!

Our parties are selling fast. If you make an online booking we will confirm your date and time within 24 hours. If we cant give you a date and time that is convenient, we will refund your online payment.

Exclusive Party Availability

After School Exclusives - 4pm to 6pm, £199.99 for up to 30 kids (hot food included)

OCTOBER SOLD OUT

NOVEMBER SOLD OUT

DECEMBER availability:
Tuesday 4th December
Wednesday 19th December

Weekend Exclusives - 5pm to 7pm, £229.99 for up to 30 kids (hot food included)

OCTOBER SOLD OUT!

NOVEMBER availability: 
Sunday 4th November

DECEMBER availability:
Sunday 30th December  

BOOK NOW

Laser Party Availability

Laser Parties - 6.30pm to 8.15pm. From £189.99 for up to 12 kids (hot food included). Also available on week nights (Tuesday - Thursday) on request:

NOVEMBER availability:

Friday 9th November
Friday 16th November
Friday 23rd November
Friday 30th November

DECEMBER availability:
Friday 7th December
Friday 21st December

BOOK NOW

Classic & Disco Party Availability

Classic & Disco parties are held during opening hours - start times listed below. Parties run for 2 hours. Prices start at £139.99 for up to 20 kids (hot food included):

27th October - 2:30pm
28th October - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm

NOVEMBER availability:
Sunday 11th November - 1:15pm
Saturday 24th November - 10am 
Sunday 25th November - 10am, 11am & 12:15pm

DECEMBER availability:
Saturday 1st December - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm & 1:15pm 
Sunday 2nd December - 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 9th December - 1:15pm
Sunday 16th December - 2:30pm
Saturday 22nd December - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 23rd December - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 29th December - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 30th December - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm

BOOK NOW