Kids Soft Play and Laser Party Availability

Available Party Dates Until October 2019

Updated almost daily...

Choose from a party run during usual opening hours or get the whole place to yourself with either an Exclusive or Laser Party.

See full details on all our parties or give us a call!

Our parties are selling fast. If you make an online booking we will confirm your date and time within 24 hours. If we cant give you a date and time that is convenient, we will refund your online payment.

Exclusive Party Availability

After School Exclusives - 4pm to 6pm, £229.99 for up to 30 kids (hot food included)

SEPTEMBER
Wednesday 10th September
Thursday 19th September
Wednesday 25th September

OCTOBER
Tuesday 1st October
Wednesday 9th October
Thursday 10th October
Tuesday 15th October
Wednesday 16th October
Thursday 17th  October
Friday 18th October 
Tuesday 22nd October 
Wednesday 23rd October
Thursday 24th October

Weekend Exclusives/School Holiday - 5pm to 7pm, £259.99 for up to 30 kids (hot food included)

WEEKEND

SEPTEMBER SOLD OUT

OCTOBER
Sunday 27th October

BOOK NOW

Laser Party Availability

Laser Parties - 6.30pm to 8.15pm. From £189.99 for up to 12 kids (hot food included). Also available on week nights (Tuesday - Thursday) on request:

Friday 20th September
Friday 4th October
Friday 11th October 
Friday 18th October 

And then throughout the Summer school holidays

BOOK NOW

Classic & Disco Party Availability

Classic & Disco 

SEPTEMBER availability:
Saturday 14th September - 10am & 12:15pm
Sunday 15th September - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 21st September - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 22nd September - 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 28th September - 12:15pm & 1:15pm

OCTOBER availability:
Sunday 6th October - 10am
Saturday 12th October - 10am & 1:15pm
Sunday 13th October - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 20th October - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 26th October - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 27th October - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm

BOOK NOW