Kids Soft Play and Laser Party Availability

Available Party Dates Until April 2019

Updated almost daily...

Choose from a party run during usual opening hours or get the whole place to yourself with either an Exclusive or Laser Party.

See full details on all our parties or give us a call!

Our parties are selling fast. If you make an online booking we will confirm your date and time within 24 hours. If we cant give you a date and time that is convenient, we will refund your online payment.

Exclusive Party Availability

After School Exclusives - 4pm to 6pm, £229.99 for up to 30 kids (hot food included)

JANUARY SOLD OUT

FEBRUARY  SOLD OUT

MARCH
Wednesday 13th March

APRIL SOLD OUT

Weekend Exclusives - 5pm to 7pm, £259.99 for up to 30 kids (hot food included)

JANUARY SOLD OUT

FEBRUARY SOLD OUT

MARCH SOLD OUT  

APRIL
Sunday 7th April
Saturday 13th April
Sunday 14th April
Sunday 21st April

BOOK NOW

Laser Party Availability

Laser Parties - 6.30pm to 8.15pm. From £189.99 for up to 12 kids (hot food included). Also available on week nights (Tuesday - Thursday) on request:

JANUARY SOLD OUT

FEBRUARY  SOLD OUT  

MARCH
Friday 29th March

APRIL
Friday 5th April
8th - 12th April
15th - 19th April
Friday 26th April

BOOK NOW

Classic & Disco Party Availability

Classic & Disco 


FEBRUARY SOLD OUT 

MARCH
Saturday 23rd March - 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 30th March - 10am
Sunday 31st March - 1:15pm & 2:30pm  

APRIL availability:
Sunday 7th April  - 10am, 11am, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Sunday 14th April - 10am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 20th April - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm & 1:15pm 
Saturday 21st April - 10am, 11am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm & 2:30pm
Saturday 27th April - 10am, 12:15pm & 1:15pm 
Sunday 28th April - 12:15pm

BOOK NOW